This year’s Loretta Lynn’s National will serve as the opening round of the 2020 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship, sanctioned by AMA Pro Racing.

*The names below are from the pre-entry list and do not reflect riders that were added after the list was published.

450 Entry Lists – NJ Racers entered – #281, Cory Carsten, Bayville, NJ – #309, Jeremy Smith, Marmora, NJ – #443, Luke Renzland, Hewitt, NJ – #915, Ryan Quinn, Landing, NJ

250 Entry Lists – NJ Racers entered – #30, Brandon Hartranft, Brick, NJ – #483, Bryton Carroll, Vineland, NJ– #514, Anthony Roth, Cedar Run, NJ – #737, Zachary Butkiewicz, Sussex, NJ

Other “local” racers of interest – 250 Class – #32, Justin Cooper, Cold Springs Harbor, NY  450 Class – #75, Coty Schock, Dover, DE

Paddock Parking Map

Track Map

Fan Map

Weekend Schedule

Sponsor Village Map

General Information