The Rocky Mountain ATV/MC AMA Amateur National Motocross Championship presented by Lucas Oil at Loretta Lynn Ranch take place in Hurricane Mills, TN from July 31st through August 5th.

The following NJ riders are participating.

Sal Cusimano, West Creek, 250B & Schoolboy 2 (12-17) B/C

Dylan Kucowski, New Egypt, 250C & 250C Jr (12-17) Limited

Ricci Randanella, Marlton, 450B & 450B Limited

Cory Carsten, Bayville, Collegeboy (18-24)

Mike Tippin, Southampton, Vet 30+

Barry Carsten, Bayville, Senior 40+ & Masters 50+

Chad Smith, Jackson, Senior 40+

Wayne Powers, Keyport, Senior 45+

Frank Tussell, Scotch Plains, Masters 50+

Jim McIlvaine, Millstone Township, Masters 50+

Wayne Powers Jr., Keyport, 51cc 4-6 Limited

Landon Palmer, Hammonton, 51cc 4-6 Shaft Drive Limited

Canyon Richards, Egg Harbor Township, 51cc 7-8 Limited

Jaden Palmer, Hammonton, 65cc 7-9 Limited & 65cc 7-11

Joseph Rainone, Little Egg Harbor Township, 65cc 10-11 Limited

Tyler Devers, Williamstown, 65cc 7-11

Juan David Dulcey, Piscataway, 85cc 9-11 Limited

Ryder Fox, Wantage, Schoolboy 1 (12-16) B/C & Schoolboy 2 (12-17) B/C

Cameron Pettit, Dorchester, Schoolboy 2 (12-17) B/C

Leah Raines, Millville, Women 12+