Who won the championships in the Peewee and Youth Quad Series?

Here they are.

Kevyn Depinho 50cc 4-6 Year Old
Wayne Powers 50cc 4-6 Year Old Oil/Shift
Grant Getz 50cc 4-8
Robert White 50cc 4-8 Year Old Quad
Mark Patterson 50cc 7-8 Year Old Oil/Shift
Tyler Devers 65cc 7-9
Raymond Eldridge 70cc 6-11 Quad
Colton Hartobey 85cc 9-11
Theresa Max 90cc 8-15 Quad
Colton Hartobey Junior Mini
Evan Knoll Super Mini
Gabriel Gonzalez Youth Open Quad