NJ at the Amateur Nationals

Tentative NJ racers attending the 2016 Rocky Mountain ATV/MC AMA Amateur National Motocross Championship presented by AMSOIL, or more commonly referred to as Loretta Lynn’s.

Brandon Hartranft (Brick) Open Pro Sport & 250A
Michael Hartensveld (Ringwood) 250A
Sal Cusimano (West Creek) 250B Limited
Ryder Fox (Wantage) 250C
Tyler Carr (Howell) 250C Limited
Cory Carsten (Bayville) 450B & 450B Limited
Adam Blessing (Toms River) Junior 25+
Barry Carsten (Bayville) Junior 25+ & 40+
Michael Roseto (Cape May) Junior 25+
Wayne Powers (Keyport) 45+
Frank Tussell (Scotch Plains) 45+ & 50+
William Sargent (West Milford) 50+
Jaden Palmer (Hammonton) 51cc 7-8 Limited
Canyon Richards (Egg Harbor Township) 51cc 7-8 Limited