The 34th Annual Rocky Mountain ATV/MC AMA Amateur National Motocross Championship commonly know as Loretta Lynn’s begins on the 26th of July in Hurricane Mills, Tennessee.

There is a large contingent of NJ based racers attending this season as we will bring you results updates throughout the week-long event.

Look for the following racers:

250 B – Jake Impens, Brick, NJ

250 C (12-16) Limited- Salvatore Cusimano Jr., West Creek , NJ & Ryan Trevelise, Howell, NJ

250 C – Antonio Gutierrez, Piscataway, NJ, Salvatore Cusimano Jr., West Creek & Matthew Gahrmann, Hillsborough, NJ

450A- Michael Giovanniello, Manville, NJ

450 B Limited- Brandon Hartranft, Brick, NJ

450 B- Brandon Hartranft, Brick, NJ, Rocky Cagno, East Brunswick, NJ & Jake Impens, Brick NJ

450 C- Chris Gordon, Wantage, NJ & Ryan Trevelise, Howell, NJ

2 Stroke (16+) Sportsman- Mike Hartensveld, Ringwood, NJ

College (16-24) Sportsman- Michael Giovanniello, Manville, NJ & Rocky Cagno, East Brunswick, NJ

Vet 35+- Frank Eckel, Morganville, NJ & Barry Carsten, Bayville, NJ

Senior 45+- Barry Carsten, Bayville, NJ, Michael Lewis, South Amboy, NJ & Jim McIlvaine, Millstone Township, NJ

Masters 50+- Joe Reilly, Maywood, NJ

51cc (4-6) Shaft Drive Ltd- Canyon Richards, Egg Harbor Twp, NJ

51cc (4-6) Limited- Klark Robbins, Shamong, NJ

Girls Junior (9-13)- Karly Morgan, Wall, NJ

Good luck to all!

*All riders are above are from the MX Sports website effective 7/17. I apologize if someone was missed.