The 34th Annual Rocky Mountain ATV/MC AMA Amateur National Motocross Championship held at Loretta Lynn’s Ranch in Tennessee concluded Saturday afternoon. There was a large contingent of NJ based racers attending this year and here is how they did.

Leah Raines, Millville, Girls Jr. (9-13)-(11-11-11) 9th overall

Cory Carsten, Bayville, 250 B Limited-(31-32-22) 30th overall

Jake Impens, Brick, 250 B – (DNF-23-DNS) 40th overall and 450 B (5-9-6) 4th overall

Sal Cusimano, West Creek, 250C (12-16) Limited-(2-3-17) 5th overall and 250C (7-DNF-DNF) 31st overall

Ryan Trevelise, Howell, 250C (12-16) Limited (39-25-16) 33rd overall and 450C (23-32-23) 23rd overall

Antonio Gutierrez, Piscataway, 250C (34-21-28) 27th overall

Matt Gahrmann, Hillsborough, 250c (15-10-22) 13th overall and 450c (19-8-8) 8th overall

Brandon Hartranft, Brick, 450 B Limited (1-1-1) 1st overall and 450B (2-21-1) 6th overall

Michael Giovanniello, Manville, 450A (37-24-31) 29th overall and College (16-24) Sportsman (9-14-9) 9th overall

Rocky Cagno, East Brunswick, 450B (16-10-14)  11th overall and College (16-24) Sportsman (22-10-16) 13th overall

Chris Gordon, Wantage, 450c (18-13-18) 14th overall and 250C Limited (18-10-16) 11th overall

Mike Hartensveld, Ringwood, 2 Stroke 16+ Sportsman (23-31-35) 31st overall

Frank Eckel, Morganville, Vet 35+ (19-23-34) 23rd overall

Barry Carsten, Bayville, Vet 35+ (5-5-4) 5th overall and Senior 45+ (2-2-2) 2nd overall

Michael Lewis, South Amboy, Senior 45+ (23-20-24) 23rd overall

Jim Mcilvaine, Millstone Township, Senior 45+ (6-23-7) 11th overall

Canyon Richards, Egg Harbor Township, 51cc (4-6) Shaft Drive Limited (1-1-1) 1st overall

Klark Robbins, Shamong, 51cc (4-6) Limited (14-12-11) 11th overall

Karly Morgan, Wall, Girls Junior (9-13) (4-2-2) 2nd overall